View Larger Map




For general information, please email us at info@sai-hvac.com,
or you can give us a call at 412-821-7330.

Please see below for individual extensions and email addresses.

Stephany Associates:  
Edward C. Stephany
estephany@sai-hvac.com
ext. 108
Jerry B. Fiedler
jfiedler@sai-hvac.com
ext. 107
Michael J. Blobner
mblobner@sai-hvac.com
ext. 110
John D. Thomas
jthomas@sai-hvac.com
ext. 113
Chuck Dewick
cdewick@sai-hvac.com
ext. 114
Dayl R. Crosby-Griesmer
estimating@sai-hvac.com
ext. 103
Ryan Andrew Jordan
rjordan@sai-hvac.com
ext. 111
Lisa L. Stephany-Smith
lsteph@sai-hvac.com
ext. 102
Nancy J. Eichenauer
neichenauer@sai-hvac.com
ext. 101
Lois Oklota
loklota@sai-hvac.com
Reception ext. 100
Michael Calabria
mcalabria@sai-hvac.com
ext. 115
 
Stephany Supply Warehouse:  
Craig Brautigam
cbrautigham@sai-hvac.com
ext. 105
Bill J. Auth, Jr.
bauth@sai-hvac.com
ext. 104