Contact

Have a question or comment for our knowledgeable staff?
We are here to help.

 
Michael Blobner
412-821-7330 x 110
mblobner@sai-hvac.com
 
Ryan Jordan
412-821-7330 x 111
rjordan@sai-hvac.com
 
Jamie Kusevich
412-821-7330 x 102
jamiek@sai-hvac.com
 
Jennifer Croushore
412-821-7330 x 100
jennc@sai-hvac.com 
 
Sarah Prischak
412-821-7330 x 124
sarahp@sai-hvac.com
 
Stevie Biedenbach
412-821-7330 x103
stevieb@sai-hvac.com 
 
Chuck Dewick
412-821-7330 x 114
cdewick@sai-hvac.com
 
Mark Thompson
412-821-7330 x 106
mthompson@sai-hvac.com
 

 
 
WAREHOUSE

Keith Mihelcic 
412-449-1342
or 412-821-7330 x105
keithm@sai-hvac.com
 

Craig Brautigam
412-449-1342
or 412-821-7330 x 105
cbrautigam@sai-hvac.com 


MORGNATOWN,WV


190 Walnut Street
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-381-4617
rjordan@sai-hvac.com
 


 

Contact